Inactive session timeout, for SHOP users, in minutes


There is a clock at the upper right hand of the menu bar in PixtaFlow that counts down.  This is the session timer and when it hits zero it will sign the user out and release any locked orders they have.  This option allows you to set the time your users can have their session open when their is no activity in the screen.  Note: As soon as the page is refreshed the time resets and starts counting back to zero.

Have more questions? Submit a request