Jobs for customers with unapproved payment terms are automatically on Prepayment Hold


New customers are not provided credit terms without accounting or admin approval in PixtaFlow.  Selecting this option, any new customer who has not yet been approved for terms automatically have a prepayment hold set.  This flags the order with an accounting hold so production will be informed and not start a job in which you may not be paid for.

Have more questions? Submit a request