PixtaSynapse has been designed with the concept of a Recycle bin rather than just deleting the file. Files are not immediately deleted by our system but rather move to the Recycle bin. Here files age for one week before they are permanently removed from the system. Customers are not charged for items in the Recycle Bin.
To un-delete a file:
- Go to ‘File Manager -> Recycle Bin’
- Click on the 'un-delete' check-box for the file you wish to un-delete.
- Once you have selected the files you want to un-delete click on the restore button.
Your files will be transferred back into your inbox.