What's the difference between a 'Workmate' and a 'User' of my account?


The terms can be a little confusing.

  • Workmates are anyone who can download files from your account. They do not have to have a PixtaSynapse account of their own.
  • Users are employees of your company who can log into your account, optionally, with less privileges than the account holder.
Have more questions? Submit a request